CONTACT

CONTACT US!

General Inquiries

FACILITY OPERATIONS STAFF

Bill Kirchner

General Manager

Bill.Kirchner@MaryvilleUHC.com

636-735-8502

Nick Konopelski

Director of Operations

Nick.Konopelski@MaryvilleUHC.com

636-735-8509

Brett DeNap

Director-MPI Hockey Academy

brett.denap@maryvilleuhc.com

636-735-8504

Kristin Falke-Miller

Food and Beverage Manager

kristin.falke-miller@chesterfieldhockey.com

314-517-7220


Nathan Pflantz

Rink Manager (MUHC)

nathan.pflantz@maryvilleuhc.com

314-719-9942

Brennan Devers

Rink Manager (Pacific)

Brennan.Devers@MaryvilleUHC.com

314-614-1523


Chuck Watt

Chief Mechanical Engineer

Chuck.Watt@MaryvilleUHC.com

636-735-8505

Larry Filo

Assistant Chief Mechanical Engineer

BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

Natalie Hartwig

Director of Development

Natalie.Hartwig@ChesterfieldHockey.com

636-735-8506

Sheila Waddell

Chief Financial Officer / Business Manager

Sheila.Waddell@ChesterfieldHockey.com

636-735-8503

CHESTERFIELD HOCKEY

The Chesterfield Hockey Association is the owner & operator of the Maryville University Hockey Center.

Board of Directors

Board@ChesterfieldHockey.com